WTP Certified TD Championship (Nov. 6)

The World Tavern Poker TD Championship will saw 118 WTP tournament directors doing battle for supremacy at the 2018 World League Poker Championships. After a chop at the final table, it was WES HYMAN from North Carolina who emerged victorious and earns the title as the NEW World Tavern Poker TD Champion. Way to go Wes!

Here is the full "in the money" results:

1. Wes Hyman

2. Jake Franchi

3. Karl Sienerth

4. Davis Halbritter

5. Steven Brown

6. Kathy Huth

7. Annette Lewis

8. Lauren Dudley

9. Ann-Mari Stein

10. April Cohen

11. Catherine Kubeny

12. Thomas McDonald

#WLPC #WorldLeaguePokerChampionship #InternationalCup #WLPCMainEvent #BarPoker #RedtoothPoker #RedHotPokerLeague #WorldTavernPoker


Recent Posts

See All
wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2021 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.