Complete! Speed Poker Tournament (11/7)

November 7, 2016


It was CHRIS RHEW from North Carolina who emerged victorious in the Speed Poker tournament, besting a field of nearly 120 players. The final 10 players chopped the prize pool, with Chris having the most chips at that time.


Full results are below!


1 Chris Rhew
2 Donna Kirby
3 Jeffrey Perry
4 Robin Musser
5 Laretta Wager
6 Paul Randall
7 Elizabeth Schneider
8 Heriberto Acosta
9 Randall Young
10 Ellen Baselice
11 Margaret Payne
12 Bradley Hubbard
13 Jeffrey Lujan

Please reload