COMPLETE! WTP Certified TD Championship (Nov 7th)

November 7, 2017



The World Tavern Poker Certified TD Championship took place at the 2017 World League Poker Championships. With 113 tournament directors from all over the country taking part, it was JIM COSTEN from North Carolina earning the title of TD Champion.


Here are the full results:


1.  Jim Costen
2.  Jeff Shumate
3.  Jim McDaniel
4.  Rick Anderson
5.  Michael Robinson
6.  Scott Booth
7.  Anna Samuels
8.  Kevin Houck
9.  Brian Butts
10.  Dustin Andersen
11.  Donna Martin
12.  Lugene Garrett
13.  Al Shapiro
14.  Richard Schwerdt
15.  Patricia Roane


Please reload