EARLY STRIKERS TURBO (We have a winner!)

8:50pm: DANNY BROOKS from Virginia is your Early Strikers Champion at OPEN 20 at Delaware Park! Danny emerged victorious after a 6-way chop was agreed upon.

Full results:

1 Danny Brooks, Virginia

2 Jason Shapiro, New Jersey

3 Duane Thompson, Virginia

4 Laretta Wagen, North Carolina

5 Chris Byas, Maryland

6 Nicole Simpson, North Carolina

7 Timothy Gunter, Pennsylvania

8 John Mocco, Virginia

9 Eric Herget, North Carolina

10 Chris Rhew, North Carolina

11 Dustin Andersen, North Carolina

12 Dawn Smith, New Jersey

3:25pm: The Early Strikers Turbo has begun! Stay tuned for results and photo of the winner.


It's the first cash event of OPEN 20 at Delaware Park! The EARLY STRIKERS TURBO takes place on Saturday, June 13th, and you can catch all the quick fast and in a hurry coverage right here in this article.

Don't forget to discuss this event in the COMMENTS section below!

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2021 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.