top of page


We've got another winner as Elizabeth Harrison has emerged as the winner in the Bounty Tournament!

Elizabeth was the chip leader at the time of a 7-way chop. Full results are below.

1 Elizabeth Harrison

2 Jan Petrillo

3 Andre Brown

4 Chris Byas

5 Robert Gould

6 Carmen Ponzetti

7 Walt Westbrook


The BOUNTY TOURNAMENT for OPEN 20 at Delaware Park takes place on Tuesday, June 16th and you can catch coverage of all the fun and excitement right here in this article.

Don't forget to discuss this event in the COMMENTS section below!

bottom of page