Complete! Certified TD Championship

JOY HAMRYSZAK is your new Certified TD Champion! Joy bested a field of 115 World Tavern Poker tournament directors, with a chop completed with 8 TD's remaining.

Full results are below!

1 Jocelyn Hamryszak PA

2 Kim Reisdorph NC

3 Robin Cartwright MD

4 Monica Christian MD

5 Robert Paige

6 Bill Brox NY

7 Lenny Superville NC

8 Jake Franchi NJ

9 John Santa Maria NJ

10 Deborah Jedrey NC

11 Sharon Trammel MI

12 Karen Rutherford PA

13 Bill Stutz NY


Recent Posts

See All
wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2021 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.