Complete! Dream Team Poker Event

The Dream Team Poker event at OPEN 21 was an amazing tournament with 129 players taking part. The action was fast and plentiful, with North Carolina making a clean sweep in the Team and Individual categories.

The team of BRUCE CLINE, JOHN MARTIN, MARK HANEY, and JOHN MASON took the Dream Team Championship, while SCOTT COTTLE emerged as the individual winner. Full results are below.

1 Scott Cottle

2 Brian Kelly

3 Emily Wilcox

4 Bob Boesl

5 Jeffrey Poch

6 Mark Haney

7 Loretta Wager

8 Geoffrey Davis

9 Mike Block

10 Batt Johnson

11 Patrick Moultrip

12 Jusztina Siegrist

13 Dave Danchak

14 John Martin

15 Dave Solomita

16 Tanya Struble

17 Charles Sampson

18 Dwight Myers


Recent Posts

See All
wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2021 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.