Complete! World Tavern TD Championship (11/8)

World Tavern Poker Tournament Directors got their game on in their own exclusive event at OPEN 23 and the WLPC. After the dust settled and the fun was had by all involved, it was DEBRA SUPERVILLE from North Carolina who emerged victorious. To her go the bragging rights and a special section of her own in upcoming TD Newsletters!

Here are the full results:

1 Debra Superville 2 Penny Zagami 3 Laretta Wager 4 Michael Garrett 5 Chris Hebert 6 William Harris 7 Michael Baselice 8 Terry Hillestad 9 Leslie Reed 10 Ron Frost



Recent Posts

See All
wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2021 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.