National Championship Events (May 20-22)

UPDATE: The National Championship Finals has concluded! With 412 players taking part, it was PATRICK McDOLE from North Carolina earning the victory, the $5,000 Major Event seat, the trophy, the limited edition watch, and the title of Season 2 2017-18 National Champion!

Congrats also to Devan Culbreth, also from North Carolina, and Eric Morris from Maryland for their top 3 finishes. Awesome job guys!

Here are the full top 24 results: