top of page

WTP National TOC Finals

The WTP National TOC Finals at OPEN 26 was an all-day event where 358 players who qualified competed for amazing prizes (including a $10,000 WSOP Main Event seat!) and the title of National TOC Champion.

Making history as the first to win a National TOC Finals twice, it was New York's Mr. Action JIM McKNIGHT who came away with the victory after a thrilling final table and heads up match with runner-up BILL LEWANDOWSKI. Amazing job Jim - he's taking home his second $10,000 WSOP Main Event Seat!

Here are the full results - congrats to the Top 8 and to everyone who made it to The PIT!

1. Jim McKnight, NY

2. Bill Lewandowski, NY

3. Roxanne Lopilato, NY

4. Anne Kenser, PA

5. John Owens, NC

6. Howard Hass, CT

7. Alex Merrell, CT

8. Jonathan Gardner, MD

9. Glenn Davis Jr., NY

10. Suzanne Soto, PA

11. Cory Muller, VA

12. Osei Ampadu, VA

13. Brian Butts, CT

14. Paul Doucette, NJ

15. Al Shapiro, NJ

16. Jonathan Kennedy, NC

17. Thomas Piscitella Jr., PA

18. Michael Harris, NC

19. Audra Gardner, NY

20. Orazio Maimone, NY

21. William Long Jr., PA

22. Ray Wise, PA

23. Robert Zucker, VA

24. Eric Krenke, VA


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page