Speed Poker Event (Nov. 5)

How fast can you act? The Speed Poker tournament tested the mettle of 135 players at the 2018 World League Poker Championships. After a chop was decided, it was LaRETTA WAGER from North Carolina earning the plaque. Well done LaRetta!

Here is the full "in the money" results:

1. Laretta Wager

2. Robert Laporte

3. Graham Cutler

4. Fred Ellis

5. Robert Zurcher

6. Aaron McEvoy

7. Scott Ohlmeyer

8. Tim Weisenberger

9. Edward Young

10. Randall Matthews

11. Jennifer Galloway

12. Kevin Dowd

13. Catherine Kubeny

14. Louise Naples

15. Andrea Engel

#WLPC #WorldLeaguePokerChampionship #InternationalCup #WLPCMainEvent #BarPoker #RedtoothPoker #RedHotPokerLeague #WorldTavernPoker


Recent Posts

See All
wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2021 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.