COMPLETE! Early Strikers Turbo (Nov 4th)

The Early Strikers tournament with its 93 entrants has concluded at the World League Poker Championships. It was John Turpin taking home the victory after a 4-way chop at the final table.

Here are the full results:

1. John Turpin

2. Dick Macartney

3. Trish Sutton

4. Laine Beachley

5. Favian Ortega

6. Dawn Bloomer

7. Tim Kearney

8. Dametria Montez

9. Lynne Simpson

10. Phyllis Thomas

11. William Straube

12. Tom Eckhard

#WLPC #TheCup2017

wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2021 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.