COMPLETE! International Tag Team Survivor (Nov 5th)

The first ever International Tag Team Survivor Tournament took place on Sunday at the 2017 World League Poker Championships. Always a favorite format at our events, we changed it up this year so that all teams got paid equally when play got to the money.

After several hours of hilarious action, 21 teams (42 players) reached the money from a field of over 280 players. The chip leaders at the end was Team Finley, earning the plaques for their effort. Great job to everyone!

Here are the full results - the players below signed out for their team's prize money:

1. Patrick Finley x Darla Wright x Cheryl Snedden x Kimberly Mercer x Michael Gallegos x Chris Rhew x Philip Brereton x Nancy Blackall x Elizabeth Veregge x Jordan Miller x Joe Silva x Gwen Pranis x Mark Haney x Rosemary Wong x Matt Cowan x Sheryl Dorsey x Kathy Schimmel x Romon Acosta x Louise Naples x Roberick Daniels x Aaron McEvoy

#WLPC #TheCup2017

wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2020 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.