WTP Certified TD Championship

This championship event was for certified Tournament Directors from World Tavern Poker, the #1 bar poker league in the United States, at the 2019 WLPC. With a field of 117 and 15 spots paid, it was North Carolina's DUSTY RHODES who emerged with the victory. Great job Dusty!

Here are the full results:

1. Dusty Rhodes

2. Debbie Di Dio

3. Domenick Fama

4. Rich Demers

5. Darren Harris

6. Barrie Cryan

7. James Sullivan

8. Ray Wolf

9. Dawn Nicolau

10. Johnny Nicodeme

11. Wanda Walters

12. Terry Hillestad

13. Evan Thurbee

14. Michelle Taylor

15. Michael Griffin

#WLPC #Tournament #WorldTavernPoker #RedtoothPoker #LasVegas #TheOrleans #Certified #WTP #TournamentDirectors #TDs


Recent Posts

See All
wtp_logo_side_white letters.png

© 2021 World Tavern Entertainment

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 102, Durham, NC 27713   (919) 544-0700


Changes to the League can be made at anytime and without prior notice, including but not limited to: Prizes, Schedules, Structures and Qualifications.